JBL Charge 3 Review



The rugged, waterproof, and stylish design of JBL’s Charge 3 make this Bluetooth speaker a worthy companion for outdoor adventures.

What sets the Charge 3 apart is it’s well rounded sound and surprisingly present bass. It’s also plenty loud for outdoor listening. As the name implies, it will also charge up your smartphone via USB.

This is the 3rd generation of JBL’s Charge speaker. Here’s our review of the Charge 2:

AVAILABLE AT:

SUBSCRIBE FOR THE LATEST VIDEOS

VISIT DIGITAL TRENDS

CHECK OUT OUR LATEST PODCAST

FOLLOW US!

28 thoughts on “JBL Charge 3 Review

  • December 11, 2016 at 10:23 pm
    Permalink

    this thing is on sale for 24 € in my country 😱 definetly gettin it

  • December 28, 2016 at 4:01 pm
    Permalink

    I got for a gift I really wanted it the sound is not that good the charger 2 my son has is not as loud but much better bass

  • January 29, 2017 at 5:13 am
    Permalink

    Can you put pendrive into the JBL Charge 3?

  • April 12, 2017 at 9:06 am
    Permalink

    Hey guys…i am a wholesaler of Bluetooth speakers like:- Bose soundlink mini,Bose k8,Jbl charge3, charge4, and jbl pulse,smart watch. My all products are replica.. Contact me for more details@ 919009062777

  • June 17, 2017 at 12:19 pm
    Permalink

    ok it's waterproof but anyways i won't dump it in the water it's a speakers not a toy

  • October 10, 2017 at 6:00 pm
    Permalink

    Fk off duude, bought flip 4 on last friday… will buy charge 3 tomorrow..

  • October 20, 2018 at 6:02 pm
    Permalink

    Well, of all the reviews I've watched, this one's my favourite. Well done boy.

  • December 4, 2018 at 10:45 pm
    Permalink

    One thing that people don't like about this speaker for parties is that it doesn't support 360 degree sound. It only spills sound out the front meaning anyone behind it in a 50 degree radius can't really enjoy the sound as much. Just a thing to keep in mind. The battery life and quality is still amazing though and many people haven't had issues with it according to amazon reviews.

Comments are closed.