Xiaomi Mi 9 Hands On Review: Monster performance, slim design



How fast do you want to go? If the answer to this is “as fast as possible,” then take a long look at the Xiaomi Mi 9. It’s one of the highest performance smartphones you can buy. It’s a real monster, and we’ve been using it.

SUBSCRIBE FOR THE LATEST VIDEOS

VISIT DIGITAL TRENDS

DT Series—
Behind the Wheel:

Awesome Tech you can’t buy Yet:

Innovators:

Connect my Crib:

FOLLOW US!

41 thoughts on “Xiaomi Mi 9 Hands On Review: Monster performance, slim design

  • February 22, 2019 at 7:20 pm
    Permalink

    Sorry can I ask if you are using the global ROM or the Chinese ROM. I am using the global rom on the mix 2s and I don't have any ads

  • February 23, 2019 at 9:23 am
    Permalink

    The notch can be hidden ?

  • February 23, 2019 at 9:41 am
    Permalink

    Hi sir when coming in Dubai and what is price of this. Device

  • February 23, 2019 at 2:12 pm
    Permalink

    You people are so idiotic……—– now saying SD855 is the powerful and fastest then when SD865 comes you praise that as the powerful and fastest.*******

  • February 23, 2019 at 2:50 pm
    Permalink

    Link of the wallpaper please!!!!

  • February 24, 2019 at 12:40 am
    Permalink

    This phone with a custom rom and GCAM apk would probably be close to the Samsung s9+:).

  • February 24, 2019 at 5:55 am
    Permalink

    Chinese products are bad quality . I prefer Samsung

  • February 24, 2019 at 2:11 pm
    Permalink

    No stereo speakers on 2019. flagship. Aod only watch, not notifications? Useless. Only power is not enough. Must be lot more features..

  • February 25, 2019 at 8:32 am
    Permalink

    What about the cameras performance ????? Yes you were intrigued by it , but what about the results ?

  • February 26, 2019 at 3:44 am
    Permalink

    i don't know why they have to do the phone like that with a small battery…I still think if they can fit my pocofone with a 4000mah they could of done the same here

  • February 26, 2019 at 7:45 am
    Permalink

    But it doesn't have L1 hdr widevine support for Netflix and other streaming videos so u should wait for one plus 7

  • March 3, 2019 at 3:14 pm
    Permalink

    Xiaomi Mi 9 will be phone of the year in premium segment due to low price among all, price goes around 30000 Rs, Snapdragon 855 latest, AMOLED screen, front finger screen sensor, drop notch, xiaomi should launch this phone in india.

  • March 3, 2019 at 8:54 pm
    Permalink

    im very tempted but gonna wait for real life battery reviews on xda first

  • March 13, 2019 at 7:48 am
    Permalink

    And what are you going to do exactly with all that 'speed'? Launch flappy bird 1ms faster?

  • March 14, 2019 at 1:59 pm
    Permalink

    Well i saw a video about this phone and the in screen finger print was bad and not responding at times but not what I'm seeing here it looks fast man

  • March 16, 2019 at 10:08 am
    Permalink

    Guys, Even tho this phone has only 3300 mah battery it still has 10 HOURS of SoT! It because of very power efficent processor And OS, it can easily compare with 4000 mah. Batteries! 🙂

  • March 20, 2019 at 11:10 am
    Permalink

    Fill the memory of the phone full and see it hang no matter which processor it is ,😂😂😂😂😂and miui sucks

  • March 28, 2019 at 2:09 am
    Permalink

    🤔 le Xiaomi shark est en ce moment le top sans concession suivi du Mi9
    Xiaomi shark is currently the uncompromising top followed by Mi9

  • March 30, 2019 at 6:35 am
    Permalink

    the very small battery is the reason I gave it up. such a power CPU, such a small battery, the company simply doesn't want to you to.enjoy.

  • March 31, 2019 at 2:47 pm
    Permalink

    im worried about the battery 😫 and why do a lot saying that miui sucks?? please reply

  • April 13, 2019 at 5:45 am
    Permalink

    Watching this on my Xiaomi mi 9 transparent edition 12GB RAM.😊 Oh and it last 1day and a half im a intense gamer in term of performance and snapy fast process 256gb internal storage and 1080p resolution it's really a monster.!

  • April 13, 2019 at 12:12 pm
    Permalink

    Xiaomi mi 9 aka gamecube fullspeed portable device. Basically the best reason to get one

Comments are closed.